Associates

S.N

Name

Membership No

Type

Organisation

Office

Mobile

Email

1

Amrita Gautam

325

Associate



9841494468

opti_am@yahoo.com

2

Bimal Prasad Dhakal

330

Associate

ICON

4470933

9841293992

dhakal.bimal@gmail.com

3

Dinesh Tripathee

323

Associate

Engen. Consultancy


9841255638

disht20@hotmail.com

4

Ganesh Marasini

318

Associate

DWSS


9841676280

ganeshmarasini@gmail.com

5

Harka Bahadur Chhetri

386

Associate

ISSAU


9851087333

hb.chhetri@gmail.com

6

Jyoti Tamang

353

Associate

DWSS

4485629


country_nepal@hotmail.com

7

Nabin Chandra Joshi

334

Associate



9841696437

aanbin@gmail.com

8

Rabindra Ray

324

Associate

DWSS


9841733091

rabindra2038@yahoo.com

9

Rajendra Sapkota

313

Associate

DWSS


9841598187

rajen097@yahoo.com

10

Rajesh Shilpakar

327

Associate

DWSS


9841543015

shilpakar_r@yahoo.com

11

Ram Kumar Shrestha

350

Associate

HPCIDBC


9851117209

ramkumar.gon@gmail.com

12

Ram Udar Yadav

317

Associate

Digicon Eng'ing Consult Pvt.ltd


9841360373

ramenv310@yahoo.com

13

Sanjeeb Raj Bhandari

333

Associate



9849157033

rbsanjeeb@gmail.com

14

Tista Prasai Joshi

388

Associate

NAST


9841353801

tista.prasai@nast.gov.np

15

Utsav Kant Mainali

351

Associate

HPCIDBC

44880025

9841227618

umainali@hotmail.com

Powered by Froala Editor