Committee Member list

Organizing Committee

S.No

Name

Designation

Organization

Contact No.

Mailing Id

1

Sanjeev Bikram Rana

Chairperson

SOPHEN

9851069546

sanjeevrana55@gmail.com

2

Er. Sunil Kumar Das,

Co-Chair

DWSSM

 

9851101644

sunilkumardas1@gmail.com

3

Er. Ramakant Duwadi,

Co-Chair

DWSSM

 

9856081133

duwadirk@gmail.com

4

Er. Kishore Kumar Shakya

Co-Chair

AITAAN

 

9851026961

kishoreshakya2066@gmail.com

5

Er. Rajiv Joshi,

Convener

WASH Consultant

9851092249

rajivjoshi70@gmail.com

6

Er. Sudarshan Bhandari

Co-Convener

NEA

9741083765

sudarshan_bhandari@hotmail.com

7

Er. Arun Kumar Simkhada

Secretary

SOPHEN

9741026456

arunsimkhada@gmail.com

8

Dr. Dol Prasad Chapagain

Secretary

KUKL

9851042773

dpc1279@yahoo.com

9

Er. Binu Bajracharya Kunwar

Treasurer

SOPHEN

9741026456

binu2064@gmail.com

Members

10

Er. Anil Bhadra Khanal

 

DWSSM

 

anilkhanal@hotmail.com

11

Dr. Udhab Raj Khadka

 

TU

9849242191

udhabk@yahoo.com

12

Dr. Mahesh Prasad Bhattarai

 

IOE, TU

9851168061

bhattarai.mahesh08@gmail.com

13

Er. Milan Kumar Shakya

 

KUKL

9841428388

Milan_shakya@hotmail.com

14

Dr. Sudan Raj Panthi

 

WHO

9801010016

panthis@who.int

15

Ms. Bidhya Pokhrel

 

JICA

9851039218

pokhrelbidhya.np@jica.go.jp

16

Er. Raja Ram Pote Shrestha

 

WHO

9801010137

rajapote@yahoo.com

17

Ms. Tripti Rai

 

Water Aid

 

triptirai@wateraid.org

18

Er. Iswar Man Amatya

 

IOE, TU

9851051722

iswor@ioe.edu.np

19

Er. Shivhari Sharma

 

DUDBC

9851055468

waglesh@hotmail.com

20

Er. Bipin Dangol

 

ENPHO

9841251573

bipin.dangol@enpho.org

21

Ms. Nadira Khawaja

 

SNV

9851082748

nkhawaja@snv.org

22

Er. Tiresh Prasad Khatri

 

MWSDB

9851126245

ktiresh@gmail.com

23

Ms. Linda Kentro

 

USAID

 

LKentro@usaid.gov

24

Er. Birendra Pandey

 

NWSC

 

 

25

Dr. Bhupendra Prasad

 

NWSC

 

prasadb@ntc.net.np

26

Er. Bhushan Tuladhar

 

 

9851017819

bhushan.tuladhar@gmail.com

27

Er. Rajendra Aryal

 

FEDWASUN

 

rajendra.fedwasun@gmail.com

28

Er. Batuk Upreti

 

 

 

 

29

Er. Madan Raj Bhatta

 

HELVETAS

985-8051902

madan.bhatta@helvetas.org.np

30

Mr. Keshav Poudyal

Journalist

 

9851079535

keshab42@gmail.com

31

Er. Lila Prasad Dhakal,

 

HPCIDBC

 

 

lilaprasad_dhakal@hotmail.com

32

Er. Meena Shrestha,

DDG

DWSSM

9841828913

sthameena@yahoo.com

33

Er. Bidhya Nath Bhattarai,

 

DWSSM

 

bidya37@gmail.com

34

Er. Purna Prasad Rimal,

 

SOPHEN

9851160305

rimalpurna@gmail.com

35

Er. Mahesh Neupane

 

SOPHEN

 

9851113336

maheshneu@gmail.com

36

Er. Ram Mani Sharma

 

SOPHEN

9849215599

rammanis@gmail.com

37

Er. Ram Chandra Sah,

 

SOPHEN

 

9849923932

rcsah20@yahoo.com

38

Er. Kabindra Pudasaini

 

SOPHEN

9841233736

kabindrapudasaini@engineer.com

39

Er. Bhoj Bikram Thapa,

 

PID, KUKL

 

 

bhojenve@yahoo.com

40

Er. Kabindra Pudasaini

 

SOPHEN

9841233736

kabindrapudasaini@engineer.com

41

Er. Bhoj Bikram Thapa

 

PID, KUKL

 

bhojenve@yahoo.com

42

Mr. Prakash Amatya

 

GUTHI

9851097910

prakashamatya@yahoo.com

43

Er. Ashish Ghimire

VP

NEA

 

ghimireashish@gmail.com

44

Er. Chhabi Pokhrel

General Secretary

NEA

 

cpokhrel@hotmail.com

45

Er. Subodh Sharma

 

 

KU

 

subodh.sharma@ku.edu.np

46

Er. Surya Man Shakya

 

KU

 

Suryamanshakya@yahoo.com

47

Achyut Luitel

 

Practical Action

 

achyut.luitel@practicalaction.org.np

48

Er. Sanjaya Adhiraki

WASH expert

WASH

9849467569

sanjayadhikari@hotmail.com

49

Er. Keshav Raj Bista

WASH expert

WASH

 

krbista958@gmail.com

50

Er. Nanda Banjade

 

NEA

 

nanda_banjade@yahoo.com

51

Er. Kiran Darnal

Former General Secretary

SOPHEN

9841584112

darnalkiran@gmail.com

52

Er. Mira Joshi

Senior consultant

Road Board Nepal

9741059057

Meera4471992@yahoo.com

53

Er. Laxmi Panta Bhatta

 

PID

9851233233

laxmipant 007@yahoo.com

54

Er. Krishna Singh Basnet

 

Road Board Nepal

9851235319

krishnasinghbasnet@gmail.com

55

Er. Dandi Ram Bishwokarma

WASH Specialist

UNICEF

9841295952

dbishwakarma@unicef.org

56

Dr. Ananda Raj Joshi

 

SCHEMS

 

 

57

Er. Rajeeb Ghimire

WASH experts

WASH

 

rajeebghimire@gmail.com

58

Er. Ishwori Prasad Paudyal

 

Election commission

 

ishworipaudyal@hotmail.com

59

Er. Gajendra Kumar Thakur

Secretary

GoN

 

gkthakur175@gmail.com

60

Er. Rajkumar Malla

Former Secretary

GoN

9851037365

Watsan67@gmail.com

61

Er. Shankar Mani Gyawali

Former Joint Secretary

GoN

 

smjnawali@gmail.com

 

Conference Advisory Committee

S.

No

Name

Designation

Organization

Contact No.

Mailing Id

1

Dr. Bindu Nath Lohani

Founding Member & BoD

Asia Water Council

 

bnlohani@gmail.com

2

Er. Ganesh Shah

Former Minister/ Brand Ambassador (SOPHEN)

MoEST / SOPHEN

 

9851079522

shahganesh@gmail.com

3

Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

VC

NAST

 

9851084015

sunilbabushrestha@gmail.com

4

Er. Madhav Belbase

Secretary

GoN

 

 

5

Dr. Roshan Raj Shrestha

 

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, USA

 

roshan.shrestha@gatesfoundation.org

6

Er. Bhim Prasad Uphadhya

Former Secretary, GoN

 

9851104057

secretarywss@gmail.com

7

Er. Tej Raj Bhatt

Secretary

MoPIT, GoN

9841210872

Bhatttej@gmail.com

8

Er. Hari Ram Koirala

Former Secretary

 

9851018153

erhariramkoirala@gmail.com

9

Er. Kishore Kumar Shakya

 

AITAAN

 

9851026961

kishoreshakya2066@gmail.com

10

Er. Bishwa Mani Gyawali

 

SOPHEN

9851042659

bishwa2002@hotmail.com

11

Dr. Dinesh Chandra Devkota

Former Vice Chairman

NPC, GoN

 

 

ddgorkha@gmail.com

12

Dr. Jagdish Pokharel

Former VC

NPC, GoN

 

jagadish@pokharel.net

13

Dr. Govinda Pokharel

Former VC

NPC.GoN

 

 

14

Er. Mahendra B. Gurung

 

SEN

 

mabg1954@yahoo.com

15

Prof. Philippe Gourbesville

 

University Nice Sophia Antipolis, France

 

Philippe.Gourbesville@unice.fr

16

Prof. Dr. Gyewoon Choi

 

Incheon National University, Korea

 

gyewoon@inu.ac.kr

17

Prof. Dr. Mukand S. Babel

 

AIT, Bangkok

 

msbabel@ait.ac.th

18

Ms. Ama Rajakarunanayake

 

Lanka Rain Water Harvesting Forum, Sri Lanka

 

arajakarunanayake@gmail.com

19

Dr. Han Haijnen

 

IRHA

 

hanheijnen@gmail.com

20

Dr. Nidal Salim

 

GIWEH

 

nidal.salim@giweh.ch

21

Dr. Jiba Raj Pokhrel

 

 

9851024241

jibaraj@gmail.com

22

Er. Hari Prasad Sharma

 

Smart WASH Solutions

9851134024

info@sharmahari.com.np

23

Er. Ramdeep Sah

 

Smart WASH Solutions

9851056632

sah.ramdeep@gmail.com

24

Er. Nam Raj Khatri

 

 

 

namrajk@gmail.com

25

Er. Ramchandra Devkota

WASH expert

WASH

 

rcdevkota1960@gmail.com

 

Scientific Committee

S. No

Name

Designation

Organization

Contact No.

Mailing Id

1

Er. Suman Prasad Sharma

Advisor

Former Secretary, GoN

9851059948

spsharma77@gmail.com

2

Er. Sunil Kumar Das

Advisor

DG, DWSSM

 

sunilkumardas1@gmail.com

3

Prof. Dr. Tri Ratna Bajracharya

Advisor

President NEA

 

triratna@ioe.edu.np

4

Dr. Roshan Raj Shrestha

Advisor

B&MGF, USA

 

roshan.shrestha@gatesfoundation.org

5

Dr. Hare Ram Shrestha

Coordinator

Former President NEA

9851066908

hareramsh@gmail.com98

 

Members

S. No

Name

Organization

Contact No.

Mailing Id

1

Dr. Dinesh Raj Manandhar

AITAAN

9851051822

dineshmanandhar@gmail.com

2

Dr. Chandika Bhatta

MoI

9851032632

chandikabhatta@hotmail.com

3

Prof. Udhab Raj Khadka

TU

9849242191

chandikabhatta@hotmail.com

4

Er. Iswar Man Amatya

IOE, TU

9851051722

chandikabhatta@hotmail.com

5

Dr. Sudan Raj Panthi

WHO

9801010016

panthis@who.int

6

Dr. Dol Prasad Chapagain

KUKL

9851042773

dpc1279@yahoo.com

7

Dr. Narendra Man Shakya

IOE, TU

 

nms@ioe.edu.np

8

Dr. Nawaraj Khatiwada

NDRI

9851024301

nawa.khatiwada@gmail.com

9

Dr. Divas Bahadur Basnyat

NDRI

9851038660

divasb@hotmail.com

10

Dr. Bishnu Pandey

IWMI

 

v.pandey@cgiar.org

11

Dr. Madhav Narayan Shrestha

BDA

9841294941

mnshrestha@gmail.com

12

Dr. Saroj Sharma

IHE, Delft, Holland

 

s.sharma@un-ihe.org 

13

Er. Sharad Adhikary

WHO, Indonesia

 

sharadpaa@gmail.com

14

Dr. Keshav Sharma

Australia

 

 

15

Dr. Bipin Pathak

USA

 

 

16

Er. Rajendra Bhattarai

USA

 

rajendra.bhattarai@gmail.com

17

Er. Bipin Dongol

ENPHO

 

bipin.dangol@enpho.org

18

Er. Bhusan Tuladhar

 

 

bhushan.tuladhar@gmail.com

 

Conference Organizing Committee

S.N.

Name

Designation

Organization

Contact

Mailing id

1

Dr. Sanjeev Bickram Rana

Chairperson

SOPHEN

9851069546

sanjeevrana55@gmail.com

2

Er. Sunil Kumar Das

Co-Chair

DWSSM

9851101644

sunilkumardas1@gmail.com

3

Er. Ramakant Duwadi

Co-Chair

DWSSM

9856081133

duwadirk@gmail.com

4

Er. Kishore Kumar Shakya

Co-Chair

AITAAN

9851026961

kishoreshakya2066@gmail.com

5

Er. Rajiv Joshi

Convener

WASH Consultant

9851092249

rajivjoshi70@gmail.com

6

Er. Sudarshan Bhandari

CO-Convener

NEA

9741083765

sudarshan_bhandari@hotmail.com

7

Er. Arun Kumar Simkhada

Secretary

SOPHEN

9841201775

arunsimkhada@gmail.com

8

Dr. Dol Prasad Chapagain

Secretary

KUKL

9851092249

dpc1279@yahoo.com